The 2018–19 Indian Super League season will be the fifth season of the Indian Super League, one of the top Indian professional football leagues, since its establishment in 2014. The fixtures for 2018-19 until the mid-season break was announced on August 25, featuring 12 rounds and 59 games with a kick-off in Kolkata. The fifth edition will commence with a new look ATK– a two-time champion, renewing its seasonal rivalry against Kerala Blasters on Saturday, September 29. Watch and enjoy live streaming form here with no cost.